Wedding Photographer London: As Seen in Vogue, April 2013

I could scream.  I could jump out of my seat & around the room with excitement.  My heart could pound out of my chest. It may be just a little bitty picture & a little bitty mention at number 11 on the list, but guess what, we’re in Vogue!  What magazine would you be most excited about appearing in?London Wedding Photographer | PhotoMadlyMany thanks to my lovely clients Sarah & Sam for allowing me to use their photograph for the magazine.

 

3 thoughts on “Wedding Photographer London: As Seen in Vogue, April 2013

  1. Vogue should give me a commission for this because all my family members bought an issue! I only wish our photo was a bit bigger 😉 Great job Erika, well done!

Leave a Reply

