Brighton Wedding Fashion: Oh My Honey! Launch Party

Brighton Wedding Photographer | PhotoMadly

I first saw Louise O’Mahony’s gorgeous frocks when I photographed Brighton Fashion Week this year – the Oh My Honey! dresses were by far my favourite thing to come down the catwalk.  Now Louise is launching a dedicated Oh My Honey! wedding dress collection, and I’m pleased to be offering a photo booth at the launch party, which will be on November 22 at the Funfair Club in Brighton.  There will be tons of other great vendors there too, like  Crumbs Couture, Pretty Pout,  Hotel Chocolat, Rituals, Charlotte Thompson, and Miss Cake. The party is guest-list only so get in touch with Louise if you’d like to snap up one of the few places let.

Brighton Wedding Photographer | PhotoMadly

And if you are attending the party, definitely come along and have your stylish snap taken by yours truly. Check out these shots from a recent photo booth I did, for the Doily Belles Wedding Vendor Networking Event at the Hotel Pelirocco.

Brighton Wedding Photographer | PhotoMadly

Leave a Reply

