Event Photographer Brighton: Maisie’s Bat Mitzvah

I don’t remember being either remotely cool or poised when I was 13 – in fact, I know I wasn’t, but the same certainly cannot be said for the lovely Maisie, whose bat mitzvah celebration I had the privilege of photographing at the equally cool Lansdowne Place Hotel in Hove last weekend.  After the meal, I set up a photo booth with silly props in the lobby bar with the fun results you see here.  If you would like a photo booth at your event, please do get in touch.

Leave a Reply

