Family Photography

My trip home to Indiana for the holidays provided another foray into shooting family portraits via Serra, her husband and their two children.  I must say it was nerve-wracking shooting for a client, Serra, that has also worked as a photographer, especially as I started having some technical difficulties with getting my flash gun to fire!  At any rate, nine-year-old Jake was an old pro at having his photo taken while 2-year-old Allison was a bit unsure as to how she felt about the whole thing.  Nonetheless, we all went outside for some sledding and snowball fighting and in the end, we got some pictures which I hope capture the spirit of fun.   Mark was, as always, my invaluable assistant on this one.

 

 

Leave a Reply

